You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World Is Changing#2: A New Era Of People!

in #steemit7 years ago

I am not sure, if it is just positive. I mean, STEEMIT is awesome - I see so much potential here in terms of the community, projects, yada yada... I also like the transparency and privacy of cryptos in general. In the same time, sometimes I am scared, that we follow a path, where we just have cryptos anymore and no cash. This would cause a dependency which wouldn't be good... especially when nations show up with their own coins and bad regualtions. I hope we go in the right direction; more autonomy, more democracy, more peace, love and wealth for all of us!

Sort:  

Of course, there not much things which are only positive. Also this whole new realm can take an evil direction. I hope not and I don’t think it will happen but it is still possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50