Sort:  

It is a sad story. I don't really understand his behavior either, only that I know in both my case from months ago, and @haejin's case more recently -- Bernie attacked first. "Your right to swing your fist ends at my nose." -- and, I'd argue, even sooner than that, because I'm going to defend myself against your punch before it lands. (The generic "your" of course.)

Merry Christmas! Today is the darkest day, the sun's gonna get stronger soon! :)

"Your right to swing your fist ends at my nose."

This is where law begins at end. Beyond this law has no purpose. This is also a non-negotiable absolute axiom contrary to what the commies say.(https://steemit.com/whales/@taskmaster4450/whales-and-others-their-behavior-on-full-display#@pandorasbox/re-vimukthi-re-pandorasbox-re-taskmaster4450-whales-and-others-their-behavior-on-full-display-20171221t182058406z)

I'm going to defend myself against your punch before it lands.

This is Justice. Justice is more or less pointless after the damage has been done. Prevention is better than cure. Any form of aggression that is used against a First breach of NAP (A crime) that doesn't far significantly exceed the original aggression is a non-crime though it's a sin. My definition includes First Degree Murder.

Justice is more or less pointless after the damage has been done.

I like that, a lot. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56422.84
ETH 2981.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19