You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I grew up with too many bullies. I don't like to see them on Steemit. @haejin is being attacked.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hmm I see your point and actually I don't know whats "really" going on here, but I heard he is abusing the steem pool together with a whale... If this is true, it is not so good. But however, maybe he gives a bit of his mones to a transparent and good charity project :-)

Sort:  

@haejin cannot "abuse the Steemit reward pool"; he's just posting his observations on possible future coin movements, based on requests from his followers. Perhaps he posts a lot. His followers request a lot of analysis.

A whale recently noticed him and started upvoting. This doesn't seem like abuse. I haven't researched that whale to see whether there was communication between that account and @haejin's account, to see if there was collusion. Perhaps there was.

This angry whale has attacked me in the past without provocation, so I automatically don't align with his side. And, I've been watching @haejin's videos and spoke to him last weekend -- he seems genuine, trying to help people.

He was rewarded for helping people, by a whale. Another whale said "this is unfair" and decided to start attacking.

Perhaps I'll share my story about this jerk. He attacked me, months ago, with no provocation.

https://steemit.com/berniesanders/@uknowjpbitcoin/when-berniesanders-pisses-you-off-here-is-a-list-of-all-14-of-his-accounts-just-go-and-flag-all-his-post-so-he-looses-a-ton-of

*****PUBLIC STEEMIT SERVICE ANNOUNCEMENT I HAVE NOW TRACKED DOWN A TOTAL OF 15 ROBOT ACCOUNTS THAT @BERNIESANDERS OWNS AND HAVE UPDATED THE LIST ACCORDINGLY - PLEASE FLAG ALL OF HIS FRAUDULENT POST. I HAVE CONTACTED STEEMIT CUSTOMER SUPPORT AND SENT PHOTOGRAPHS OF HIS ROBOT ACCOUNTS SELLING VOTES. PLEASE UPVOTE MY ACCOUNT SO I CAN CONTINUE TO TRACK ALL HIS ROBOT ACCOUNTS TO HAVE THEM REMOVED. ALSO YOU MAY WANT TO CONTACT STEEMIT AND REPORT HIM AND HIS ACCOUNTS AT THE EMAIL ADDRESS OF [email protected] ***** (@BERNIESADERS @RANDOWHALE ACCOUNT IS SELLING VOTES AT HALF PRICE - I THINK HE KNOWS HIS GIG IS ABOUT TO BE UP)

I tried reporting the URLs of Bernie's calls-to-arms against @haejin to steemcleaners' report page, and it gave an error that they had already been reported!

I don't think it should be an error for more than one person to mention it. After all, the more complaints they get about a post, the higher it should be prioritized.

Anyway, I also got attacked but since I'm more of a "dolphin" he had to use more of his dry powder. Now I have a list of 60 of his bots, all of which attacked at 100%, and did less than $19 worth of damage.

(I'm pretty sure you've seen this already; I wrote the above and am copying the link in case others haven't.)

https://steemit.com/steemit/@libertyteeth/fishing-for-berniesanders-accounts-found-60-of-them-pray-for-him-pray-those-demons-out

To you mean BernieSanders?

Hmm ok thanks for sharing the other side of the coin!

Happy Holidays Libertyteeth!

To you as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60210.85
ETH 3297.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38