How about earning a few STEEM extra every week?

in #steemit7 years ago

Looking For A Job?


Steemit is offering many opportunities, and one of them is the opportunity to hire people without a contract and a face to face interview. I recently did a "3 users that make steemit great" blog. Basically, I would promote three users that would write original and valuable posts on steemit. It's very simple. Because of my success with @acidyo, I wanted to give somebody else the same opportunity.

job.jpg

You can see an example of a post here

I want to continue that, as I believe it helps the community by promoting posts that empower the community.

To do that I need a user who is willing to write such post three-five times a week.

What Will You Get Out Of It?


You will get all the SBD the post will generate, which varies a lot. My older posts have made between 5-50 $. Some of them was with the use of @booster. As the post will say "Written by (username)" you will hopefully get some followers, upvotes etc.

Do You Qualify For The "Job"?


As I want to support smaller users, you are not allowed to have more than 500 SP to qualify. Your English writing skills have to be at least near fluent.

What Users Do I Want To Promote?


For me, it's important that we try to only promote users who create original content, or at least put their ideas and thoughts into the post. By promoting users who create original content we are at the same time supporting the idea of Steemit not being a place where you simply copy/paste articles from other websites. I also think it's important to promote users who post within certain topics. We want to promote users where the audience know what they will get.

Want To Apply?


If you're interested in the job, you can contact me on Discord @arsenal49.

Image Sources: 1


NOTE! This is a repost of one of my former posts, as I didn't find anyone to do the job.

Sort:  

your vote is worth 27 cents? Nice!

Yes it is. In the future it will be worth a lot more :)

Good job bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74