35 Followers, and 35 $ In One Day - How? - Thank You Steemit! - Giveaway Of All STEEEM This Post Generate!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Thank You All!


I was trying to explain in words how I felt yesterday when I had such succes with a post, but I failed. Words are not enough, so I found this to show you. Imagine the balls being upvotes, comments and followers. There you got it. It is the perfect way to show you how I felt.

steem gif.gif

Special Thanks To...


I would like to say thank you to everybody that has upvoted, supported, resteemed and followed. I have to say a special thanks to @rebeccaryan ! Yesterday she mentioned me in a post that you can read here:

Link To The Amazing Post By This Amazing Steemit User

She showed great interest in an area called Christania in Copenhagen, where I used to live, and therefore I created a post about. All because I could feel how she really wanted to know more about it, so I felt really motivated and wrote a post about it. She has stayed on Steemit through thick and thin, and you can feel that. You really can! She just wants to help you. Amazing woman! Go follow her @rebeccaryan She deserves it! Thank you!post med succes.png

Also a special thanks to @eroche, @mammasitta and @katharisdrill for resteeming my recent post which was a guide to new steemers, as you can see above. Without you I would not have made it to 100+ followers that quick. I got 35+ yesterday all because of you. Thank you! They deserve a follow aswell!

My strategy and How I Got 35 Followers and 35 $ In One Post


Comment and engage in topics that interest you. It. Is. That. Simple. Try it for a few days, and watch the magic. Once you see a whale or a blue marlin (a minor whale) start upvoting or commenting you will feel a new wave of motivation running through your veins. Enjoy!

steem følgere.png

35.png

If you don't have the tech skills to create websites, apps or other things that would improve STEEM, then you can be just as important just by supporting your fellow steemians. It is just as important! And take a look how it can also have an effect on your succes aswell.

If you have succes, the community have succes!

What's next?


I will keep commenting and engaging as much as I have done lately. Other than that I will try to inspire more people to change their habits for the better. Healthier and Happier. I plan to start some challenges, so we can all experience the effects of healthy habbits.

Giveaway..


Because I am feeling so overwhelmed after yesterdays rain of followers and upvotes, I want to share my succes. All STEEM generated, not SP, will be shared with you guys.

The rules:

Just comment: "Make it rain" in the comment section and you participate in the giveaway.

Reputation of maximum 50! Minnowsunite!

The giveaway will take place when the payout is done. I will choose 5 winners that will share the total pot of STEEMS generated.

So all you whales out there, go upvote this post, so we can give some STEEM to the new steemians

Sort:  

Very good Initiative, Giving is true living. Keep it Up. Up voted.

Thanks! I can see that you can't participate in the giveaway, but thanks for the upvote and you just made the giveaway bigger :)

Well, I myself give a lot of steem, SBD to others. You can see in my posts. I might have given about 50 SBD, the whole I have earned till now to others who require it. That is why I appreciate your motive.

Yes, I can see that. That's the way to go! Do you mind resteeming my post so we can give some more coins away? :)

Sure buddy, Always happy to help others.

Thanks man! You're the champ!

First of all, congrats, I am really happy for your success, I love the way how you look to provide more value and also give something to newbies like me here in Steemit. More power to you and God bless you more!

Thank you! I think this is the way the community will grow even stronger :)

by the way let me participate by saying "Make it rain"

Happy for you and my big pleasure to help

Good read, thanks! This was my favorite part: "Comment and engage in topics that interest you. It. Is. That. Simple." <--Very good to know!
Very nice of you to mention the people who have helped you out, also.
And now I know what #minnowsunite is all about.
And finally, make it rain. Thanks!

I have also just learned what the #minnowsunite is all about!

Thank you for commenting, I appreciate it! Yes minnowsunite is not about hating the whales or be mad that some people are making huge amaount of moeny because they have worked for it. Minnousunite is about standing together (everybody) and making the gap from the rich users to the poor even smaller :)

Make it rain. I still have a lot to learn about all this. Thanks for the tips.

No problem. With few participating you are almost guarenteed a win ;) But the giveaway is really low :/

Well done! I can see that I'm going to have to follow your activities more closely @arsenal49! LMAO, I rarely re-steem things, but I believe in Steemit and in you. Man it sucks even more that your Christania post didn't pull in the numbers for you... now that I know you used to live in Copenhagen or right in the community itself.
PS: There's a "contest" tag...you might want to consider changing "thankyou".
This is also a great way for anybody to earn SBD and steem...enter the contests that other steemers run, have some fun and help people to get to know you while you are at.
Great Post, my friend!

Thank you my friend. The times in my life where I have felt the best are the times I gave the most. If you give, you will also get. The universe has to be in balance. That's what I believe :)

THIS! I resteemed and upvoted to share the love. It is so inspiring to read all of the great stories on Steemit. One day I WILL be able to "make it rain" for other people. Congratulations on your success. I hope that I am right behind you. In the meantime, I am enjoying my interactions on Steemit. Such a great community, thank you all!

You're so welcome! I'm just glad you enjoyed it :) Thanks for upvoting and resteem, I really appreciate it. My next post will be the part 3. I hope you will enjoy it aswell :)

I will stay tuned to your feed!

Just a heads up, I bumped up to 50 after commenting on this post and while I could really use the steem (who couldn't?), I understand completely if you choose to spread it amongst the smaller minnows here. Everyone needs to start somewhere and I really approve of your incentive to give the post earnings away. You have a huge heart. Looking forward to reading more from you in the future!

You are in! Don't worry. But the pricepool is not that big :/

Well the steem power is the important part, every bit helps since I am in Steemit for the long run I really want to grow. Besides, it's not the amount, it's the thought that counts. Actually, we should start a rotation and have a different user post a giveaway every week. I'll take next round. Anyone else in?

Good idea! Following! Lets just try :)

I agree! I don't make much on my posts yet, but I'll make one for after this post pays out and we'll see if it catches on!

"Make it rain" I just joined a few days ago and upvoted & followed you!

Thanks for upvote and thanks for participating! Are you from Vegas?

I used to live there but not anymore. You are welcome its important to support each other here. I've wrote some posts about a variety of topics in case anyone wants to take a look and help a newcomer out.

Cool! My advice would be to learn how to make your post look better. There is a guide when you are writing your post :)

Make it rain :'D

"Make it rain" I have not been able to sort this out yet but still trying.

You can check out my guide for some tips. :) Thanks for commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50