3 Users That Make Steemit Great - Steem Park, A Guitarist and A Painter #7

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

steempark.jpg

@hitheryon

This is a user that is currently doing remarkable things for the community. He is building a STEEM PARK. A summer garden in Brooklyn. A garden that will be fully sponsored by SBD and STEEM. As for now, the furniture has been sponsored through steemit. By supporting this user with your upvotes, you are supporting a STEEM Park. A park that will generate awareness of steemit, and will eventually be a place for steemit users to meet up and have a chat. There is no reason not to support this user. Hit that upvote!

@troilo

This guy is badass. We have all seen covers of Wonderwall and other boring songs. This guys cover is nowhere near boring, and for a guy who likes to play guitar I found this pretty awesome! I never knew you could play the guitar like that. Troilo is truly talented and a great user for steemit. I believe his cover is just the beginning of a great steemit career for this fella. You can watch the cover I am talking about here:

@alex-zerr

paint.jpg

I love a cool artist. What I love even more are an artist that are showing me how it's done. Alex-Zerr creates abstract paintings. But as I said he also show you how it's done. Recently he made a tutorial on how to create an abstract painting. That inspired me to get started painting. Maybe it will do the same to you. If you're into art, you should check him out. He is a new user and could use a lot more followers. Keep posting your stuff Alex. You're a great user for steemit.


Image and video sources: The users blog


Sort:  

Thank you for mentioning me in your post and for supporting me!!! :)
Voted up and followed of couse.

Thank you! You deserve it!

Talented people you have there!

Welcome to Steemit, @arsenal49!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63295.30
ETH 3053.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70