You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Parents Beware!- Children Accounts NOT allowed

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks so much for this post @sgnsteems... I was just talking to my husband about possibly making an account for our kids, but since there are a lot of questions around it I guess I would have to put that behind first.. :-)

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment @arrliinn! The more I think about it the more I get confused. It is definitely not clear. Some people say if you "manage" your childs account is acceptable. But then again, that is what I was doing. At this age I never let my daughter peruse the internet. We know what can be found out there! Maybe wait for an official answer to open one? 😊

I am not sure if it was here, but I thought it we are also not supposed to have duplicate accounts? Or maybe not here... I read it somewhere.. gosh too much information my brain is already overloading! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52