How to find transaction ID/hash without Steemd.com

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

As the links on steemd.com are not working properly for a long time already, I wonder if steemit users have any other way to access their transactions ID/hash.

I searched for other Steemit Explorer on Google and I couldn't find any site similar to Steemd.com.

Sem título.png


Does anyone know if steemd.com is being fixed?
How can we access the information only found on this site? Especially the transaction ID which is something super important to the users of the platform.
Sort:  

Wow! Thank you! You saved me! And it's actually way better than steemd.com. ;)

Yes, there is a lot there.

I am glad it helped you my friend.

steemwin.jpg

HOW TO GET IN THE PLAYER-POOL?

(Pay once - play forever - win multiple times !)
All you have to do is sending once 10 SBD to @steemwin for a lifetime daily chance to win!

Click here for more details

New things being heard about and learnt everyday,keep it goin! We will make it! Also i would love to inform you of my new post which is about my beautiful country, hope you enjoy it https://steemit.com/travel/@alexkoshy/the-majestic-western-ghats-a-unesco-heritage-location-why-you-should-tour-india, do leave an upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60065.47
ETH 2420.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46