You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking News - IS STEEMIT STARTING TO BUY THE FARM? - @papa-pepper investigates

in #steemit8 years ago

I, too, am very grateful for Steemit. I really don't care if I make any cash but I do care about creativity and this platform has me moving quite seriously (and finally!) into the realm of writing and photography. I have not posted much content yet as I am working on 2 projects that are not ready to see the light of day as of now. But, I am working on them and seeing all this creativity and camaraderie is motivational and exciting!

Thank you, @steemit and @papa-pepper!
P.S. - Good on you, Papa, for reinvesting in your land and family.

Sort:  

Thanks @areynolds!

I too have been incredibly more creative lately, and been writing and taking photos more often too.
Were it not for steemit, I definitely wouldn't be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60506.21
ETH 3313.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38