You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tool to see a list of people who MUTED you

in #steemit6 years ago

I was a little worried about this. Besides a very small fraction of people on this site, I have been seeing a startlingly low amount of replies to my posts or comment. I thought it was totally possible that people were just filtering me out at this point. Guess not. :P

Sort:  

I think the problem lies on Steem's news feed algorithm or whatever that thing is called. Right now the platform has 1million accounts, 70k of which are active. With thousands and thousands of people posting and still no solution to this feed problem. It's easy to miss mosts posts. Not to mention most people in here have now opted to vote selling, thereby greatly decreasing curators :)

Just continue to interact with other steemians you have similar interests with and you'll get that reply in no time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72