No more violence ❀ @arelyz art work

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

HELLO DARLINGS OF STEEMIT, HOW ARE YOU? ❤❤;

My loves ❦ Today I wanted to make a publication a little different from what I do, because I wanted to tell a story that happened to me two days ago.

On Monday 21 I went to buy a cloth for a dress and I was walking down a street when I found a particular situation that annoys me a lot, a man was arguing with his partner, but what I call my attention and my anger is that the slap to the girl and I did not know what to do, and at that time the man introduces his girlfriend in the car and goes and I stay thinking that many women in the world go through this kind of situations.

My mother lived this situation, but she ended up for her sake and that of her daughters (my sister and I) and I really believe that women who go through abuse should take some courage and end that hell even if the fear is great , because no woman or better said no person would have to suffer abuse, we all have the same rights to be respected.

So I made an illustration as a reflection of abuse, as a way to use this platform to share what I think and also as a way to tell them that we should not allow abuse or any other injustice, that we should love our neighbor and seek the Peace

Without further ado let's start with the drawing

The first step is to open the Adobe Illustrator application and choose the size of the sheet you are going to work with, and I selected a 1200 x 800

Then I start working, emphasizing that doing it by layer is better and makes it easier to work in case of possible errors that can not be erased.

In my case, in the first layer I do the sketch

Later I began to paint the face and neck I do it complete, using purple tones to reflect the bruises on the skin, as a sign of physical abuse

In this part as you can see I had already painted the girl's eyebrows with a brown tone and eyes, including eyelashes. But in this part I also make a bruise but this time in the eye of the girl

for the final part I make the hatred of the girl and other ornaments

I paint hair with a combination of white, Brown, black and the background I chose black and then you agreme many areas of color with simple touches.

If they notice the girl you have a hand cover the mouth, for me it is the symbol of the silence that many women have.

To you that you think the drawing? I would remind you that can leave me all your comments on the subject...

❤❤ Illustration Gif, step step❤❤

❤❤Previous works❤❤











Remember that every step of my digital drawings are made by me, to share it daily with you sweethearts.

❤❤Thank you very much for your support ❤❤

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the support that always give me dear friends @slothicorn

There are no gender violence, only human violence.
Talking about "gender" is only waste of time, good for the media.

Great work, a good way to carry a message, and beautiful the previous work, I leave my vote, I will follow your steps.

I'm glad you liked my work, any questions you can find me here or in discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 66261.45
ETH 3535.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12