You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SELF VOTING ISSUE AND WHY WE NEED TO MOVE ON

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm loving the pictures of you @surfyogi.

I think rather than taking out our pitchforks and hunting these people who self upvote we should as you said welcome people to the forums.

We have seen that people don't curate as much nowadays and we need to start helping other people grow rather than draining out voting power with flagging people on some futile list.

I agree that if someone has invested into the platform they should be allowed to take it upon themselves to in some way get a return of investment or else what is the point investing into something which you don't benefit from.

It doesn't bother me but I've seen my earnings starting to dwindle. I wish we had more people scouring the site looking to upvote great content rather than letting them subside and fade away.

Sort:  

BEST COMMENT AWARD!

I really like your style, and I hope you will upvote yourself for this comment.
Time to post your own Selfies too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60506.66
ETH 2400.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58