You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Commenting without upvoting - good or bad for Steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago

I tried to upvote as many posts as I could when I joined steemit. Then I realised my voting power dwindled down to 0 and I no longer had enough power to vote. So I held off until it regenerated and I'm voting once again.

Sort:  

Yes it's a problem but you can limit the voting power you use by utilising the slider - not sure if you have one yet...

Thanks for commenting.

You will notice the vote slider when you reach 300 SP.

oh ok. Thank you for letting me know.
It's going to take me a while before I reach 300 haha

No, it won't. You will reach there in no time, just keep steeming on and you'll never notice that you're already there. Just think that all of us except those huge investors had been there.

Ah! I wasn't sure when it kicked in...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67828.36
ETH 3810.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66