You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💯Five Articles Every New Steemian Needs To Read!💯

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for sharing this, do you know of any automated posting systems? I sometimes finish articles in advance and am away from my PC, and would prefer a system to upload them when I am unable to. I would be curious if you found anything.

If you want cleaner looking links I recently learned how to do so, I am unsure if you are aware of this or not, but I'm going to share it anyway because it helps clean up my articles a lot:

Before:

https://steemit.com/tutorial/@ilyastarar/understanding-steemit-know-how-steemit-reward-system-works-and-how-rewards-are-distributed

After:

Steem Reward System

How To:

[ ] + ( ) = Proper Link

[Type whatever you want the link to be here] (Put the http link in here inside the parenthesis)

[Link] (Source)

Remove the space between the Link bracket and the source parenthesis and your good to go!

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53