You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will You Be My 1,000th Follower?

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello!
Excellent message to encourage minnows.
Like a lot of things, it takes patience and above all to follow the goal we have set for ourselves.
I am happy to have discovered steemit where I can share my passions and also learn a lot with people from all over the world.
For me it's the garden, the nature, the animals that are part of my job and I'm happy to share what we have in our region for people who do not have the opportunity to travel and see what that we are close to home.
And I thank all those who make me discover things that I would never see with my own eyes.
Steemit is an exceptional adventure that grows thanks to people like you @gmichelbkk. Thank you

Sort:  

I appreciate your comment @archeothot. Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66530.02
ETH 3495.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64