Steemit Success Formula

in #steemit7 years ago

Just a little Steemit Success math formula I had to share :)

attitude.JPG

Coincidence?

STEEM On my friends ;)

challenge yourself.gif

I appreciate your support :)

Sort:  

Your math makes a heck of a lot of sense to me
I see many on here new like me who are focusing on how they can make money and take it out of here as quick as possible

I love the sense of community I have found on here so I am just plodding long slowly and building up my presence on here a little day by day :)

There is nowhere else online where you're going to find such support and encouragement. I firmly believe Steemit is the future. I'm in it for the long game :)

Wonderful meeting you! I like your title- Wandering Kiwi :)

NIce to meet you as well

Not sure wandering Kiwi is so apt for me anymore it was when I travelled a lot but for now I just wander between NY where I work, CT where I live and MA to visit family :)

Well, are you a NZ native?

Indeed I am born and Grew up in Hawkes Bay :)

JUst been working overseas for a few years, well decades LOL

So you are Kiwi by birth ;)

Yes Indeed, and I think once a Kiwi always a Kiwi, you can take a Kiwi out of New Zealand but you cant take the New Zealand out of a Kiwi

Ha! Yes! Well said!

Love the math and it is a perfect example to use. We are protected by sacred geometry we may not even be aware of but words are a fascinating example of the good and bad in everything. Very little happens by chance in the world, if only people realised that! haha
Nice post - upvoted and resteemed.

You are absolutely correct- and you have a new follower, I like your style ;)

Love it
I must try harder only at 78% myself :)

Almost there, just a bit more effort

;)

Congratulations @arbitrarykitten! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You published 4 posts in one day
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

The 3 must be possessed by one

I don't follow...

One must all 3

As humans we should have knowledge , be hardworking and have a little bit of attitude that is my view

Ah ok.

I completely agree :)

Exactly. Attitude always does the trick. Thanks for inspiring and have a blissful day.

Thank you, and have a prosperous day Jr Buffet ;)

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @steemvote and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
  • upvote your newest posting

I m following

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55499.23
ETH 2917.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30