You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why The Steemit Freshman Class Of June 2017 Is Special

in #steemit7 years ago

You can count on me for the long haul- I am not dropping out ;) One thing I foresee is September thru February being BIG. I feel there will be much more growth in those months as more people will be in front of their computers as the weather cools, and it happens to be the most creative time of the year for a lot of folks.

This is such an interesting, positive, and amazing journey! I am so glad I was lead here and listened to my instincts and gave Steemit a chance. I am never looking back. Jeeze, every day I am just so HAPPY to be here!

Sort:  

You are a phenomenal addition to Steemit. Keep it up and I can't wait to see where you are in Feb.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57877.75
ETH 3163.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26