You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Excited to see my SP>1000 today! Thank you all so much :)

in #steemit7 years ago

Congrats John!

I cannot wait until my sp grows and my voting power is influential! As a single mother of three teen boys with zero child support I need every sbd just to survive, so I have to take the long path lol. But I will get there ;)

Thanks for sharing! You have a new follower :D

Sort:  

Hey @arbitrarykitten! I'm glad to see you here. I've followed you as well after I read through some of your blog this morning when I was drinking my usual too many cups of coffee lol.

That must be a challenge having 3 teenagers and I completely understand why you're taking the payouts when you get them. Everyone has different goals and reasons for being here and the diversity on this platform is pretty amazing.

Hopefully we'll see a rebound in the price of STEEM at some point and those who make part of their living off this can have a little bit more income. I definitely know what it's like to need every penny...I spent most of my 20's working crappy jobs while I was getting my degree. Best of luck to you in earning as well as your longer term goal of growing your account.

Challenging is not a good enough word ;)

Yes, I only see growth. The potentials of the platform are almost limitless. I'm definitely a believer, and I don't fall completely for anything!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97