You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Drama and a Vision For the Future!

in #steemit8 years ago

look like we are talking about same topic today @digicrypt

Regardless of intellectual conflicts and difference in opinions, we should consider it a loss for all of us when any one leave steemit, diversity in everything is the real power in social media, i meant it will be very boring if anyone looks different pushed away either directly or indirectly.
I quoted this from my blog today Thanks for sharing your thoughts man, i hope things will get better soon. Steemit on
Sort:  

I think a lot of people have been concerned recently, I think some of these challenges are natural in the growth process and will make Steemit stronger in the end. I want the platform and all of its users to succeed! Thanks for your comments and your blog post! Keep Steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67