You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I got the power. Is it hardfork 19 or Someone delegate voting power for me? (from 0.10 to 3 USD) Am grateful anyway.

in #steemit7 years ago

I think we can do that after inviting as much Arab speaker as we can
If we reach about 50 then activating Arabic tag would be easy, it depend on quality not quantaty, for example 100 blogs per month with great value\upvotes\rewards can activate it rather than 1000 blogs with low value.

Sort:  

your are completely right
I am very active here in steemit
My first goal to build a very powerful blog with more 1000 SP
i will use it motivate arabic posters by upvote their contents

Hi @bassem, would you like to be admin in our Facebook page (Steemit Arabic)?
It is a page to introduce Arabic speaker to steemit and help them join

why not @araki
i would be , it s my honors

i will be here in 22.30 you can send me details
in my facebook
https://www.facebook.com/MoneyBooker12

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69253.24
ETH 2750.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74