You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Every End is a New Beginning.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Wish you happy birthday dear @javybar and wish you a new life have lot of success and happiness .May God live you long live .
And you are right dear life learn many things every day and every night teach different experience and most important lesson of life thanks and you are absolutely right you are very wealthy because your each post words is dimond for me

Sort:  

Thank you very much my friend :) I really appreciate your great wishes a lot :)

I used to intervene my dear friend just want to say
Do not regret because some endings are the beginning of another kind
Do not be upset because it is a hope we are waiting for and afraid to fight
There are more beautiful ends than we promise ... Mmmnmlkh ... and his fans
There is a beautiful beginnings no matter how easy it is ... whatever we hate
I can be surprised by many who know me contradicting what I write but it is a fact ... I reject it ... I was never convinced by
Here was a new beginning revealed to me about things I own and did not know .... She taught me how to defeat my weakness ... How I resist my wounds ends a new step towards a different world
On top of this I noticed a change in the steemit majority working for me as their plus promotion began to diminish
Mar You are in this?
Thank you for your continued support to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68