Gese platform following the footprint of Steemit platform

in #steemit6 years ago

Write, Publish and Earn

GESE following Steemit

Are you earning enough thorugh Steem it?
Now you do the same with GESE but if you are alcholic or have knowlegde about alcoholic products. Personally, I don’t do alcohol and not in any way promoting alcholism.

D6D6575B-3AED-4141-B9A1-C0B4F816F100.jpeg

Following the successful footprint of its predecessor Steemit, actually Steemit concept works Guys !! Now more new projects following Steemit, that is the actual success of our platform.

What is GESE ?

GESE is currently at it’s ICO stage, it will be exchanged on different exchanges in future, futheremore, GESE blockchain-platform is a worldwide database of all alcoholic beverages, allowing users to quickly select a quality product that matches their taste preferences and help the users to decide the best for them. People write reviews, comments and vote their just like steemit and earn the gese cryptocurrency.

CC523093-7F6B-4F2B-973B-A354282680B0.jpeg

Similarities between Steemit and GESE platform

SteemitGESE
Blog , comments, upvoteBlog, comments, vote
SBD , Steem, SPGD, GSE, GE

You can visit GESE!
Or
Visit GESE Platform!

This is not a sponsored content, I just wanted to share something that the steemit concept is being accepted largely by other projects which is good. Although, they are lacking something here that they should not only limit their platform to alcohols only but rather make categories of different product so that they can reach to larger audience rather just alcoholic audience.

Sort:  

I really like your news, thanks have various information. Do not forget to follow back my account @julhadi

Good to see you liked my post keep supporting!

Congratulations @aqreal! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks bro .For given useful information.it may prove help full every person how interset in this site.acuually we should share such information by posting.really great work!!

I did a small attempt but thanks for liking :)

Please you can tell me full detail about gese platform .please made full detail vidoe and share it on youtube .it will help full for me and others .please help us .and create vidoe in urdu language .reply soon.i am waiting reply of you.

Please you can tell me full detail about gese platform .please made full detail vidoe and share it on youtube .it will help full for me and others .please help us .and create vidoe in urdu language .

@amina-khalid I believe yeh hum dono k liye nhi hai... q k sharaab qullu haram 😂

Acha sorry ,
bhai me ne pda tha k kch aor b product hey .yahi malom krna tha k ye sara kasa kam hey .ab ap ne bta dia hey ok.thanks bro.

So you can drink through the earnings LOL

Lol drinking is not good though 😁

Hehe.. Do follow me too buddy.

Done happy? 😁

Of course I am buddy.. I believe little by little I will win for sure..

Gave you my upvote , it's a little but I hope one day will give you bigger ones

That is most precious precious to me 👍🏻

Yes it might be same as steem my friend but thing is i would first like to settle me and team on 1 platform and then tell them about all other things !

Yes sure but wanted to let you know this platform too as this is the new platform and less people so there is a better chance of earning.

@aqreal

You write this information for earning purpose and help of other, because they will earn more money to work both platform.

Thanks and keep it up.

Yeah you too help others to earn

I think they are similar to steemit blockchain?

Yes they are working on the same concept
They have built similar platform too!

Nice concept. Thanks for the information. I'm not a drinker either but I like their concept. Their aim is more specific. One stop shop for alcohol information if you are not satisfied with what you are drinking or if you are travelling in other country. Best value for your money. WARNING: DO NOT DRINK AND DRIVE. EXCESSIVE DRINKING CAN RUIN YOUR LIFE.

You are welcome :)
Hope to see you more on my posts, but I think they should not stick to alcohols only rather add more products.

Product for review is broad. From Information Technology to Automobile, from Fast Foods to Hotels, from Books to Films, from Slippers to Shoes, etc. Then reviews can vary for same product. That is too much information. I think marketing can be easy if you have a single product to offer. Hehehe. But your idea of one stop shop for review is not impossible.

@aqreal Can it get big in future? I don't think it have that much potential by limiting to only alcoholic products.

May I answer that? Hehe. Just an idea. I think it will be. For market entry, it is effective. Then when your regular custumer demand other product, you can offer them that service and you have a sure consumer.

I think not every other individual is alcoholic so i think may be they have to expand their platform to other products too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97