You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unpopular Opinion: If @haejin Lied, I Understand

in #steemit6 years ago

"Mr. Meat Producer, are you using cute puppies as main ingredient in your sausages?"
".... no."
"Here we have a photo of you stuffing a bag full of puppies in a meat grinder. Care to comment?"
"Stop boycotting my products!"

I'm glad people are protecting the freedom to use the stake as they want, even for those people who are not "in their team".

The main reason I'm commenting is that I'm secretly hoping you'll get more upvotes on this post than on an average post - so your "Time to lose the last of my voters."-drama goes in vain.

Sort:  

Lol. Not drama as much as a lighthearted joke to soften the blow of the post itself.

A woman loses all her teeth,
Finally she can soften the blow.

A woman loses
All her teeth, Finally she
Can soften the blow.

                 - apsu


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43