You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm looking for great users to follow!

in #steemit6 years ago

I was going to suggest bashadow but it looks like he already left a comment. :)

There's quite a few good peoples in the IFC I could recommend though perhaps you should just stop by our chat room sometime if you have discord and say hi?
https://discord.gg/bKVnKQF

We also have a marketplace on there where you can buy and sell stuff with steem or other currency. And it's the homebase of our contest which is close to finishing up the first season, though next season you may want to get involved in some sort of way. :) A lot of people tell me a lot of positive things about it.. Some say they like it more than steemit itself which is pretty humbling.. So.. Yeah.. We tend to have a pretty good grassroots community that likes to help each other, I have a feeling if you stop by the discord you'll probably make some good new connections! :D

Sort:  

I’ll check out the discord when I’m on a PC! Thank you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50