You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What have YOU done for our newbies lately?

in #steemit7 years ago

Great write up! Resteemed.. I think you hit on some important areas. Especially these two "I don't know how this all works. I feel invisible."
I think those are two of the biggest issues for new people!

I haven't had enough time lately, but I have been trying to go to the #introduceyourself tag every once and a while and I welcome new members. Though I agree, it's good to just interact more with others in general, even if they aren't new.

Sort:  

Thank you, I'm glad you like it! Yeah, many new people get great response on their intro post, but then activity dies down. It can't be helped completely, but it would be great if we keep up interaction a bit after the initial welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62863.58
ETH 2464.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62