You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1,200 Followers Milestone Post! Yet Is It Really An Achievement? A Game Changing PSA For New Steemians, Observations, Conclusions and Advice

in #steemit7 years ago

I really appreciate you taking the time to comment back to the copy/paste people. Your patience and dedication to Steemit is admirable. Congrats on the MileStone @quinneaker !

Sort:  

Thanks for noticing and acknowledging that. I haven't been thanked for that though I do feel it is a very valuable contribution.
As with life outside of steemit here on steemit I am constantly providing people with potential upgrades. Hoping people will adapt and evolve.

You should be thanked more for it. Yes! staying true to your values on and offline.

I appreciate that brethren. I do not need it because I truly have faith in my ideals and cause. Though it is nice and it would be the "fair" thing haha.
You are doing your part.
Gratitude~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64