You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cool steemit tricks!

in #steemit7 years ago

The sliding vote thing has been a life changer for my Steemit life. ;) I can now upvote my comments without giving everyone 100% of my vote. So glad it was recommended to me! Hopefully others will use it as well. Have a great day! Hopefully this is your "minnow" day!!

Sort:  

The slider bar is really useful for distributing more votes to more people. It's a nice tool to have. @ironshield

Yes, you were the man who showed it to me! I'm forever grateful. :) The way SP is trickling in and my SBD keeps being stealthily removed from my account...I may never be a minnow, but I'm happy to have the slider. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33