You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A World of Abundance: More Money or More Gratitude?

in #steemit7 years ago

Interesting read. That is true that a like on FB will get you nothing! I'm not quite a minnow yet, but on my way! Still a red fish/plankton like a lot of the rest of Steemians. :) But my upvote is slowly gaining power!

Sort:  

I'm not sure how Steemarine ranks work here but if you are a red fish then I'm a Paedocypris progenetica, which is the smallest unit of fish size
Glad to have you on my post @apanamamama

Check out your rank at the Steemit Board. Check out my post asking if you're really a minnow. ;) Votes don't count after 7 days, so it is just for your reading pleasure. ;) Have a good one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45