Sort:  

It used to be about community and manually upvoting / liking each others content , nothing on Steemit is no longer as its supposed to be with everyone selling their votes now instead of upvoting! I just hope this changes or steemit will continue to suffer and new members will keep leaving. Thanks for your reply !👍

The whole initiative behind Steemit was to do with manual curation - people actually reading others posts and deciding their value - bots upvote pretty much any trash people send to them and bid on and thus the quality of the trending page has suffered enormously

Agreed! like I said in the first part of my post, If people did more upvoting we wouldn't need to use bots so much . I theres a better solution soon ! thanks for commenting.✌👍

Yeah I think manual curation is getting less and less right now, and the bots are getting richer and richer sadly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45