Should steemit be taken as a quick money making website ?

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Friends ! I am very happy to take part in the contest conducted by Nepali steemit server @teamnepal . The work they are doing to promote steemit in Nepali is quite appreciable and hope they may successful in the coming future time . Yesterday they posted about the competition in their blog i.e https://steemit.com/nepal/@teamnepal/another-great-opportunity-for-our-followers-and-result-of-last-competition
And I am very excited that I am going to be its part By posting my blog related with contest topic i.e
Should steemit be taken As a quick money making website?

Let's Started , As I am running in my second week of steemit , I am not totally able to study about whole platform of steemit and I think it will take some other time to learn about it . And What I learned in first week is given in my this blog which I posted yesterday in my profile and can get some information through it i.e. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@anupupadhaya/who-i-am-and-why-i-m-here-introduction-of-my-first-week.
If I move dipper into this topic of this contest :: I am going to say that steemit shouldn't be taken as quick money making website and if you are taking it as money making site then you are in great wrong assumption.

To make it clear we must clear about Steemit and *What is Steemit?
If you ask me this I am not going through any sites defination or google this is my own defination which I learn in my first week i.e **It is social media site like a Facebook, in which you post your experiences,information, past, history and many more like in other social media ,the only difference is that you paid for it by steemit community as such facilities are not in other social media.Even it paid for your good content but it doesn't means that it is site of quick money earning websites. I can say It is a complex site and you have to learn each and every topic taking your some time . Like in facebook or other social media , we don't need to learn about something special but in steemit you have to take your time. You have to know #How to post good content? #How to make good relation with other steemit user? #You also have to learn various small topic likes trending,cryptocurrency, about the currency of steemit (Steem,steem dollar,steem power) and many more like it )
When any new commerce enter into steemit site,they thought that it is a quick money making sites and they can earn money posting some topic but it wasn't that If you want to be successful steemit user then you must have to learn the system of steemit very carefully and taking your time . We all waste our many other social sites like fb, insta and so on . But they don't paid but we have to paid them for it .So if we once learn steemit , it can be useful for long times. But If you are thinking it as money making site then I am sure we gonna live this site within 3 weeks or in short time because in three week or in 1 month too you cannot learn every thing about steemit . You must need patience for making quick money .

If you are thinking that it take so long time to earn money then why many people are engaging in it ?
(( I will say that It is not the site of earning money only it is the site of learning many new things which you don't know about the corners of the world . In steemit, there are thousands of user who share their memories and their experience on various factor through which we can learn various thing in our life too))
about my thinking ::Before starting steemit I also had same thought, I will post some new topic and I will cashout which I earn from it, But what i had thinked before using it was totally wrong which I able to learn with a week . I think my first week learning experience , clear about the topic of this contest too.

####Thanks my friends and @Teamnepal to conduct this contest and today I feel very bleesed after writing about this topic , this topic can also help Lots of new commerce to lear about steemit . Hope many other will take park in this contest and it will be good for every nepali steemit user to take part in such contest because it is helping to promote steemit in Nepal . Let's get together, And promote steemit.###

And don't forget to comment and follow me

Sort:  

Congratulations @anupupadhaya! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I firmly believe the answer to the title of this post is a resounding ' NO'!

Thank you Sir, everyone has their own thinking, idea and experience and it might be different from each other and through this comment you clear that you have same thought like mine. and thanks for comment @investprosper

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @anupupadhaya to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

You got a 0.64% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @anupupadhaya! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57