Who I am and Why I’m here:::: (Introduction Of my First week)

Hello Friends !! myself @anupupadhaya. Today I am very excited to write about my first week on steemit. I am sharing what I learn in first week , what i am thinking for future time , what phases I have to face, by whom I am being supported , why I am here and who am I .

Who am I?
#introduceyourself
Firstly I would Like to introduce myself @anupupadhaya, its doesn't contain any uniqueness as you know about it through my profile. I am going to tell something new about myself which is not described in my profile . I am a seventeen years old Nepali boy . I was born in middle class family and I am studying in class 11 living alone in Capital city of country "kathmandu" . My Family lives 800 km away from me where my house is situated . I am in capital for my higher study only . These are some photos of mine and my family.

Why I am here ?
It's been an interesting topic to write about it. Honestly when I joined it last week I am only thinking about earning money and cash out . But as the days pass out this concept slowly goes out from my mind . I learn that steemit community is not an earning website but it is a learning website . As the days passed out I learn something new every week , Steemit teaches me that money is not every thing the thing which you learn and applied in your post for qualitative content is important . At earlier the concept I carried was something else where any new commerce can think . But The thing I learn after seven day is important for me . Thanks steemit for teaching all these things .
At present if you ask me Why I am here? My answer is that " I am here to learn various things of world Like culture of various countries, various news , various new concepts and many more so on"

By whom I was supported
Before starting steemit I doesn't know about any kinds of blog . Are The blogs relating to various topic are important for us . I doesn't think so that .When I suggested By my brother which is not by blood or same mother but through heart @bikalsiwakoti told me about the steemit . I joined it but I don't know any think about it. I signed up steemit and started my first day I am totally confused, I on't know what to do, how to work on it but he help in every point . Whenever I am in confuse he always there for me thanks bro @bikalsiwakoti for golden presence in my confuse . He cleared every confusion from my mind and still he is supporting me whenever I am in confuse . Till the date also I not totally cleared about steemit process and its activities . But he is always there for help . He (@bikal) is there anytime for me and hope this support will remain forever . He is also rising superstar in steemit community from Nepal and hoping for best in future for him.
other supports in the short time of 1 week I got many other supports from my nepali brothers @bibkchettri @tapanbk
@nilesh.katuwal
@sorenkierkegaard
@leoumesh
and lots more other friends and hope in coming days I can make much more doing good works . I also started Discord @anupupadhaya1144 by the help of all these guys.
Main person due to which I am here

What Phases I have to face?
As it is my first week . I haven't face any problem in these short period but I know I have to face many problems in coming days to grow in steemit . For being popular you must need an struggling period and I think I am getting ready for it and another question is that can I face that problems? Can I consistent active user in steemit ? Can I able to write quality content ? and many questions are there which I have to face . I can little bit about hearing all these problems but I wanted to do as best as I can do . I am getting lots more supports from many people and hope they may help me in that phase .

Some advice from my supported brothers @bikalsiwakoti ;; He told that " He had also faces that phase, he share me that there was one phase in steemit where he doesn't get any upvotes and comments in steemit but he never stop posting blogs and doing hard work in steem community, he slowly started to make good relation with international steemit users like @surpasiinggoogle @kaylinkart and many more and today he is in peak in Nepal" . And I am also following his path may I can also be successful as him . I think these are some phases I have to faces in coming days .

What I am thinking about future time?
Everyone knows that nobody knows about future . But I had made some plan, what I am wanted to do in steemit . Not only earning money, my aim in steemit is to become successful blogger . I usually post those post relating to my country which you can see in my blog too in these short period also I posted various new things of my country. And my aim is also same that I will post many new things of my country and help other steem user to learn about my country . Similarly not only about country I will post other various new elements which I know and expert on it. I know steemit is a leaning sites so I also post some blogs in which I will share my learning experiences .

If you ask me about participating in contest " I am little bit confuse to answer it because I am not sure how the contest are running in steemit and how can I participate on it and I am learning it through my boys"

And last topic of my introduce yourself is
What I learn in First week on Steemit?
If you ask me about this question then my words become less because I learn many things in steem in first week. Following are the some statements that I learn in this week::
1 Firstly, I learn that what is blog and how is it important in our life.
2 I learn the meaning of "@Crypto" And how it works
3 I learn various new things related with various countries relating various factors like their culture, fashio,various cities and many more like that
4 I made many new friends from various other country
These are the some new things which i learn in my first week . Hope you guys also enjoy reading my blog and These all things may help all of you to know more about me .

If you feel enjoying reading my post don't forget to comment and follow me . Thanks to all the member who helps me from my backsides . And I am very Happy to be the member of steemit community.

Sort:  

Welcome To Steemit! You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Prioritize Your Life

Thanks for such good words your words inspired me to do more in steemit

Welcome @anupupadhaya to Steemit! Great introduction and thanks for sharing. I added, followed, and upvoted you on Steemit, will be awesome if you check out my written posts and follow me as well. If you like my post please upvote and resteem, and I hope we can stay connected and support each other~ :)!!!

thank you very much and glad to connect with you

@anupupadhaya thanks for your comment. Upvoted your comment to support. Looking forward to hearing what you thought about my posts too :) Stay connected

Nice post bro.
keep it up.
Just a small suggestion: try to proofread if possible.

Thanks bro and I will follow your suggestion

Hi Anup,
You are really very sharp and could understand things very well in such a short period of 1 week. Appreciate your wisdom in identifying, what can be expected from Steemit as a newbie " learn or earn". First let us 'learn'. the 'earn' automatically follows. Cheers. Good luck.

Thanks and The things I was learning is all your supports

good to know you happy steeming

Thanks bro it's all you supports

@anupupadhaya Good to see you in seemit, Welcome once again! Have a great day, enjoy every moments here. I am with U always. Keep in Touch

Thanks bro I will be with you bro

Welcome on board! Great to have you here. I'm impressed at your hunger for knowledge... Honestly you're learning pretty fast. Do keep it up! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84