You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Have Been MIA: What Have I Been Up To?

in #steemit7 years ago

Good luck with your plans! I don't have ideas what you can do from Nigeria, beyond blogging on steemit about your life there whenever you can get online. In fact, write the blogs when you are offline, and then merely post them when you get a chance. Take photos to document them.

Sort:  

That's a good idea about writing my blogs offline and then posting them when I am online. Nice tip! Yea I will be sure to document most experiences and encounters during my travel.that I encounter

Beep beep. Hi @afrikanprince!
You have used tip! in your comment - that`s my magic word for sending tips ;)
Click here if you wish to learn more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54