I Have Been MIA: What Have I Been Up To?

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Fellow Steemians,

image

Just thought I do a post and let everyone know I am okay, I have been laying low lately. After quoting my job, I have had more free time in my hands, working on a website for my music and also packing my stuff for my trip to Nigeria.

I also have had time to keep working on my book, I am done with, just typing it up and revising it for now. I am not read to give it to another soul for proofreading.

Anyways it has been crazy lately in the United States and around the world. Things are heating up and I just can't wait to travel to my village, limited electricity, limited internet connection, and limited interaction with the world social networks.

I hope everyone is doing well and steeming on. I am now working on building reoccurring income for myself while I am in Nigeria. <<-- Anyone who has ideas of how I can generate income while I am in Nigeria online...

Making money online, I can be able to buy a ticket to come back to the States if things gets hard or travel to a different country for business moves.

I apologize for not posting more often, I promise I will do a better job from now on. Once my website/blog is done, then I will be able to post more.

*****************************

THANK YOU FOR READING

Make sure to follow me @afrikanprince

UpVote - Follow - Resteem & I'll return the favor 😎

Sort:  

Good luck with your plans! I don't have ideas what you can do from Nigeria, beyond blogging on steemit about your life there whenever you can get online. In fact, write the blogs when you are offline, and then merely post them when you get a chance. Take photos to document them.

That's a good idea about writing my blogs offline and then posting them when I am online. Nice tip! Yea I will be sure to document most experiences and encounters during my travel.that I encounter

Beep beep. Hi @afrikanprince!
You have used tip! in your comment - that`s my magic word for sending tips ;)
Click here if you wish to learn more!

Interesting! Nice! I upvoted you!

PD: join me in this world of steemit looking my posts, rare content about this world, maybe you like it, maybe not, anyways, We can grow up toghether follow me and I follow you bro! :D

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @steemvote and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
  • upvote your newest posting

Why don't you upvote this

It is a spam bot. Ignore or flag. Maybe report to steemcleaners.

Yea seems to be posting on most of my post, I'm gonna have start flagging if they continue to spam my posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66