You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Is Beautiful". There Was Further Evidence Of This, In The First SteemGigs Discord Talk Show.

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks @surpassinggoogle for organizing the talk show. I finally got to place a voice behind the name, it was so cool listening to you reiterate what you post on your blog.

as usual, I picked some useful information that would help shape my steemit journey.

Thanks for acknowledging my presence on your blog. Right now, I'm on cloud nine as I write this.

Hopefully, I would become a long time student on your voice shows. I saw a different perspective to life and steemit yesterday. Thanks for helping me realize this.

Your number one fan.
@antigenx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95