You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Attack Of The Lesbian Nazi Zombie Vampires

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Hell yeah. Gonna click bait some mofos!

Thinking of a somewhat practical title. Something like How to Win at Steem in 5 Easy Steps.

Love and behold, it will be a classic bait and switch for satire / critical commentary about distribution.

  1. Have friends. (Preferable rich friends)
  2. Convince them to invest in Steem
  3. Have them put you on autovote.
  4. Start shitposting
  5. Profit?

btw found you because of @steemseph's Twitter share 👍

Sort:  

I hope that qualifies for an anti-abuse post. Wait, don’t educate the spammers though.
You remind me of a satirical anti-abuse post I stopped in the middle of creating. Maybe I’ll revive it. Maybe I stopped to avoid empowering the spammies. It’s a fine line. Good luck! 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

I didn't think it really qualified for antiabuse. It was just a bit of commentary on flags. I could have probably submitted to development for the script but being that it is incomplete and so basic, they probably would have ripped it to shreds. I need to crank out an SFR update on the bot changes tho.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14