You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DO RESTEEMING AND MENTIONING actually work well? Are those efficient ways of building reach and exposure on Steemit?

in #steemit5 years ago

Well, I found your post because @chireerocks resteemed it after I followed their blog from a comment they left in @steemflagrewards.

So I guess resteeming works 😉

I think often it does have a lot to do with the # of followers in the account but, as you can note in this case, not always.

As for mentions, it really depends on if the user has a notification system running such as Ginabot or a @partiko user.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Dear @anthonyadavisii

I found your post because @chireerocks resteemed it after I followed their blog from a comment they left in @steemflagrewards.

Wow. who would think. I'm complaining about lack of efficiency when it comes to resteemed posts, and yet you found me thanks to them :)

All the best
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40