You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first month of Steemit comes to an end ! I have gained 1000 plus of Steem power into my wallet ! ; - )

in #steemit8 years ago

sorry for asking cos im new here, do we have to deposit some steem to be able to earn from curating? if it is, what is the minimum amount to deposit to have a good curation rewards?

Sort:  

for voting power you need only steem power. I would really recommend if you are here for awhile to invest here in this manner. The amount is for you to decide alone, depending on your level of belief and ability financially speaking. I do not wish to tell you how much as this is your decision only. I came in to play hard and it is for me paying off, once the price goes back up of course, which i am confident it will !! you get 10 percent per moth holding steem dollars thats good , but with Steem power when played correctly can bring 20 percent, the proof of this is my case i think !! steem on !!

is there any tutorial you have made of how to earn effectively here? ive read the comment above that were limited to 4 posts a day before being considered as spam, does comments and replies counted as that 4 posts limit?

no he was talking about my beginning here before i knew the rules !! I posted many things like i had when i was a " facebook !! " user beurk !! here the posts must be original content and yours !! i do this now !! the commnets on others posts are unlimited and i recommnend that as they can reward you by others votes on them, but also more importantly you meet people that will like you and follow your posts. So win win situation !! AS for posts do good stuff and not too much. Find a subject you like and believe in and go !!! you will see it can work !! but yes no spam ie empty posts with links to material which is in fact not yours !! look at my earlier posts you will see many of things like this, the things not to do !! , - )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47