You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: and the 400 SP delegation goes to......

in #steemit6 years ago

Congratulations to the winners! @hefziba I don't know exactly what you mean by the sentence "because I personally like her and her devotion, but biased towards Dutch people"? Do you mean because the project is mainly for the Dutch? Or did I misunderstood?

Sad to read what you've been going through with the meds and pain, I really feel bad for you that you have to be that 1 in a ..... that experiences this kind of extreme pain first.. Those are heavy meds you have.. I only have had morphine after my c-setions and I did not like it at all I didn't get more pain, but felt incredibly nauseous too.

Take care of yourself !

Sort:  

I just biased, because I have more in common. Biased because it could benefit myself, not meant unpleasant in any way. Thank you for the kind words, I feel much better, I got the meds, because the pain was just so heavy, but it’s not something dangerous, just IBS ( irritable bowl syndrome), but weirdly enough just extreme painfull.

I did not think this but I didnt know the meaning, thats why I asked :) now I understand.. thanks for explaining. Hope the meds will take of the edges ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65