You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 15 Ways to Reach Your Steemit Goals in 2018

in #steemit6 years ago

I would definitely love to follow this tip

Run Contests on Your Channel

Unfortunately, I'm still scared that nobody will join. Plus, I haven't given much to it. I want to support something very dear to me through a contest. Maybe soon.

I'm actually applying some of the tips here, but need to work on having better titles and tags for the posts.

Sort:  

If you haven’t built up a following first then do that before beginning a contest. But in the meantime you can join other contests and get your name (and channel) known. And of course, apply the other pointers here that you can. Sounds like you’re on the right track! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.30
ETH 3389.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50