You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Ebay - OUT WITH THE OLD] -- PEERHUB, IN WITH THE NEW!! -- The Ten Minute PEERHUB Post --

in #steemit8 years ago

I don't do much on eBay anymore, precisely because of these factors. I find something I know I can profit on, if I could just sell it, but after fees and shipping, the double becomes pennies of profit = not worth my time. I put a few items up on Peerhub too, just last week. We'll see how it goes!

Sort:  

Around the year 2006 or so, I used to sell Surveillance equipment. I stood away from the typical fare of cameras and recording devices, and instead focused on materials needed during professional installs, such as female and male BNC connectors (typical video cable ends needed for camera and recording equipment) and other such items used more by an installer. I did ok until other started doing what I was doing, and not before long, the profits were dwindled down by undercutting competitors (mostly chinese suppliers). Anyhow, what I really like about the likes of PEERHUB is it allows for selling low priced items ( less than $5) without fees and it supports cryptocurrency. Simply Awesome!
full $teem ahead!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26