New selections of June 28 2018

in #steemit6 years ago

logo steemians directory

First things first : the new selections

Regular Steemians

@funtraveller
@maysi-art
@alphasteem

Promoters

@photocircle
@steemittarot

3 new steemians and 2 Promoters today!

  • @funtraveller is not, as you could think by his name, a traveller posting about his travels… but an architect with a passion for photography. If you like architectural photography he’s the man to follow!
  • @maysi-art is a German artists who is into a lot of things but, in my eyes, also creates wonderful miniatures. I personally really loved her “Miniature Ghost Women”… make sure you visit her personal site too! (the Ghost Women is on the front page, you can’t miss her…) Oh and BTW: she also made a lot of Witches… maybe something for you @traciyork ? 😉
  • @alphasteem is again someone I found by coincidence by checking one of my feeds… First I have to admit I like to eat. I really do… if you could see me, you would agree with that statement 😉 So when I saw a picture of what appeared to be a Key Lime Pie… (didn’t know the name before but it looks yummy) I had to check out that feed… and you should do that too!

About the promoters :

  • @photocircle is a rapidly growing photography curation account from… yes, @funtraveller that I presented above. I really don’t know when he finds time to “Build/draw” things 😊
  • @steemittarot is a niche (yes, I check those out too) curation project about… you guessed already, Tarot Cards. So if you want to learn everything about Tarot, now you know where to go!

Hope you like the new additions to the Steemian Directory (https://www.steemiandir.com/) and I as always look forward to read all feedback, positive or negative 😉

@anonyvoter

Congratulations to all. I selected you because of the quality of your posts, your interaction with other steemians or the fact that you contributed a lot to the platform.Other names will follow soon so keep an eye on my feed where I will post regular updates.
BTW: if you think you are, or you know a steemian that deserves to be included in the directory, just let me know. I can’t guarantee he or she will be included, but I will always check his/her feed…
(Don’t forget to check your own profile on the steemian directory to check if I didn’t made a mistake or forgot something.)
If you like this directory project please at least resteem this post. This account is still new so I can use some help to make this post a bit more “visible” to a larger audience…And if you really really really like the idea… don’t forget to upvote. It doesn’t cost you a lot and it helps me to pay for the hosting of the site.
Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Hey thanks! I will have to look into this more. Sounds great!

Pleasure mine and… thanks!

Thank you for the wonderful words about my work :-)

You're very welcome! I liked it very much… I checked your 'tutorials' but... I think my fingers are too fat :-)

Lol... Well, you could do a larger one ;)

hmmmm, I don't think you could call it a miniature anymore :-)

That´s true..but you could call it a "cool cat" or so :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31