Steem World Journal #3

in #steemit7 years ago

Steem World Journal is my small personal curation project with which I want to give a little back to the community. Once every two weeks I create a digital newspaper-like post in which I share some of the posts that I liked the most from the previous two weeks. SWJ posts payouts are split in equal amounts and sent to the authors featured in SWJ.

You can make donations or buy one of the three advertising spots in SWJ. All income generated from advertising or donations, like posts payouts, will be split in equal amounts and sent to the authors featured in the next issue of Steem World Journal.

Rewarding Steem World Journal Featured Authors

One of the features (Reward Distribution) on chainBB is the ability to split the payout for each post submitted using chainBB.

This is why I decided that this SWJ #3 issue and all future ones will be posted using chainBB so that authors that appear in SWJ can easily receive the payout generated by the SWJ post.

Each author receives an equal amount. 99% of the post payout will go to the authors and 1% will go to me.

SWJ #3 has 6 authors featured so each author will receive 99% / 6 = 16.5% of this post's payout.

==========

Third issue of Steem World Journal. You can check the second issue here: https://steemit.com/curation/@anonimnotoriu/steem-world-journal-2

I've created a PDF version of this issue which you can view and download here: https://ln.sync.com/dl/70b9cdbe0/jytmtyks-g8iwtfux-kabtmh42-8ckgkvy5

I recommend you use this version because you will be able to click the links in the issue. Don't worry, you won't get any viruses or anything nefarious. I use Sync.com to host my files.

Also, below I've added the issue as images. Next issue is scheduled for release in two weeks, on July 23th.

Cheers everybody!








Sort:  

I guess that would be fitting for #steemdev

This post has received a 3.25 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @anonimnotoriu.

Great idea, and doing well too.
I'll follow for more
Thanks

you received an upvote from @worldclassplayer. See DetailsHere


This post got a 0.08 % upvote thanks to @anonimnotoriu - Hail Eris !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43