You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing...300 followers thank you Steemitizans! Crazy Japanese Candy Contest...

in #steemit7 years ago

Way to do pal! It is always fulfilling to hit milestones! :D
I feel disrespected! Hahaha
Oh damn I dont have a fast food experience overseas! Even though ive been traveling for a while fast food is expensive and not healthy enough for my meal plan (gotta get the most nutrients our of the less food I get, fast food is a no go for me :( )so i can´t be part of the contest...

Does quesadillas on the streets of Cuba count as fast food? haha

Read you around mate!

Sort:  

Aha... way, way back in Part 1 I fessed up to having the fast food because I was home sick and complained about just those things the price and the health issues...we are on the same page lol Thanks @anomadsoul!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44