You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where did the "feed" tab go?

in #steemit8 years ago

My feed is gone too
I am feeling weird again
My Darling Global Steemit friends won't be able to see My post
and I won't be able to see theirs
A post was put out @steemitblog about 26 min ago in #steemit
voting power now is down to 5 aday not 40
This is just creepy
I have been here day, eve, nite
commenting and all
I had severe issues with the blogging software as it is
and I know word press quite well
I like that people here interact and stuff

Sort:  

Target Votes of 5 per Day instead of 40

"We are changing the target number of votes per day from 40 to 5 so that more people keep their voting power below 100%. The purpose of this change is to rebalance power toward normal users and away from bots. You can still vote as often as you like, this change merely impacts the speed at which voting power is consumed."

I am sorry
Target votes?
Are target votes on the steemit feed?,
Lots of People vote but do not comment here,
I think Me brain gets it now
and the rest would be on the article,
with a comment, Right?
target vote is on the steemit feed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44