You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are we in an echo chamber?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I am sorry to bother you but I am such a noob that I am not really sure how to even do the drag and drop onto the channel chat that post talks about? It's probably obvious but I'm not sure what it's referring to.

Coincidentally, while we were talking someone plagiarized a post I spent considerable time researching and writing :(
https://steemit.com/freedom/@fairgirl/is-the-american-law-institute-the-hidden-head-of-the-hydra-or-could-it-be-the-heart-of-the-beast

If you could offer any assistance or clarity it would be much appreciated!

Sort:  

Just copy and paste both links - yours and theirs into chat. Then I usually type out a brief reason why.

Ah I see lol, thank you for this clarification.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62