You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT MINNOWS WANT

in #steemit7 years ago

I agree with this - some people have been here for a long time - I think steemit is not only about what you write and how long you have been here, also about how many sees your posts and like it - that is why - I just enjoy posting - if I receive money...bargain, if not, it did not take away anything from my life. Us newbies will stick together - following

Sort:  

That is a great approach to have. You know what would be cool, is if we could get a whale to look at our posts though.

Hahahaha yes but I think there is only a few that lucky

Hi @anneke would you mind resteeming this for me?

Why do you say that?

I just mean there are so many people on Steemit - the lucky ones will be spotted

Maybe but I think there are things that can help...

Thanks for that :-) can I ask you a huge personal favour? Can you resteem my article, I want to try it out and see what happens...

done - and remember me when you become a whale :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56