You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enter the Tokenized World: A Newbie's Guide to Understanding the Future!

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks for these links. It's good to learn about the ways we can grow here. I've put some fiat in as a way of clawing back some of my actual value (reaped by my employers over the years).

one of the great benefits that this new tokenized world will bring is the downfall of the middle men

I agree with @defor when he says they were necessary in that time, but they soon took advantage of their connections and monopolies. Let's profit from our own labours, not from the slave juice that these vampires feast on.

Nice post, Maxie
Anj x

Sort:  

I agree with it too, in fact that's why I mention @rok-sivante 's post because he mentions with maturity how those guys were necessary and vital for society.

THat isn't needed anymore though.
CHeers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61