You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Empire Game Launch: First Bot Update

in #steemit6 years ago

Oh yay, great :D

I'll have a lumberjack (coz he's all about the wood) and I'll forage for food :P and I'll try to make contact with @underground if he's not hiding :D

PS I don't know what I'm doing hahaha

cheers
Great idea, Max XD

Sort:  

You're doing well... you went foraging... I take it that you'll put the lumberjack to harvest wood?

Oh, I found @underground. He was hiding in a patch of eggplants.

hahah quick... we need to get a builder to build us a shelter. Don't get me pregnant while I'm not looking. We can't afford kids yet. Lol :P

Thanks CE. Yes, he went foraging for wood and he's building a fire to sort the cold out. Oh, And I found a load of food which I'm sharing with lumberjack. Think we'll need a builder to sort out some sort of shelter.

There's a high possibility you'll regret that. I have no idea what I'm doing :P

Lol
Man, I'm outa my depth :P

No he's not... each of you guys have their own colony, and the fire wasn't yet unlocked by either. Plus, you didn't find food. The mechanics and resources aren't RP here. :D

oops lolz hahaha XD

I apologise CE. Was running ahead of myself. Shall I delete the weapons I was stockpiling too :P

Take your actions then, dont forget you need to take actions for Undie too.

Ok, Undie gets foraging, hires a miner. And then he goes on a first contact quest :D

Either foraging or going for the quest.

oops sorry. Send him on a quest then :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37