You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I am Powering Up All my Posts – And other Disclosures

in #steemit7 years ago

Good post but still I think you should not upvote yourself, you should live your voting power for some other good posts. I see your intentions good but still upvoting yourself is not good for Steemit, I did this too but @ecoinstant explained me why it is not good to upvote your own post. All rest what you wrote is great and I like it. I spend about 500$ to buy voting power when I start here on Steemit, I did this as investment in community. I like Steemit too and I think that Steemit will be just better. Idea with adding 100% powering up posts is good because in long term it should help you grow faster here.

Sort:  

Not everyone can afford to buy voting power. its really awesome that you could and you did

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74