You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What You Need to Work at Home

in #steemit6 years ago

A few years ago, I used to be a full time writer at home. Thats need great motivation.

I ride every morning to keep my body and mind fresh. Then most importantly the work space must be properly organized and also I put the aroma therapy in my office.

Thank you for sharing.

Sort:  

I use aromatherapy too, especially cedar for focus and inspiration. What flavors do you use?

I usually use a fresh, soft fragrance like lavender. The smell of apples and the mix of wood like sandalwood is also good for inspiration

Apples... I've not used that scent before. Sandalwood is one of my Staples, too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69